BLACKTOP ENDS

WHERE THE

 

 

2021 Schedule Announced!  

 

April Ride:

Saturday, April 17 - Riders are welcome

Monday, April 19 - Trail ride begins

Sunday, April 26 - Trail ride ends

(Deadline for Reservation Cancellation/Transfer/Refund: April 5th)

June Ride:

Saturday, June 19 - Riders are welcome

Monday, June 21 - Trail ride begins

Sunday, June 27 - Trail ride ends

(Deadline for Reservation Cancellation/Transfer/Refund: June 7th)

 

July Ride:

Saturday, July 17 - Riders are welcome

Monday, July 19 - Trail ride begins

Sunday, July 25 - Trail ride ends

(Deadline for Reservation Cancellation/Transfer/Refund: July 5th)

 

October Ride:

Saturday, October 16 - Riders are welcome

Monday, October 18 - Trail ride begins

Sunday, October 24 - Trail ride ends

(Deadline for Reservation Cancellation/Transfer/Refund: October 4th)

 

Click HERE learn more about our Organized Rides!

 

2021 Holiday Weekend Packages

Memorial Day Weekend - May 29th - 31, 2021

Independence Day Weekend - July 3rd - 5th, 2021

Labor Day Weekend - Sept 4th - 6th, 2021

 

Click HERE learn more about our Weekend Packages!

 

 
brochure2021.PNG

Check out our 

2021 brochure! 

Thanks for visiting!

5929 Bromley Cemetery Rd. 

Waynesboro, TN 38485

(931) 722-9170

(877) 654-3164

or send us an e-mail below!
 

  • Facebook - Grey Circle

follow us: