BLACKTOP ENDS

WHERE THE

 

 

2020 Schedule Announced!  

 

April Ride:

Saturday, April 18 - Riders are welcome

Monday, April 20 - Trail ride begins

Sunday, April 26 - Trail ride ends

(Deadline for Reservation Cancellation/Transfer/Refund: April 6th)

June Ride:

Saturday, June 20 - Riders are welcome

Monday, June 22 - Trail ride begins

Sunday, June 28 - Trail ride ends

(Deadline for Reservation Cancellation/Transfer/Refund: June 8rd)

 

July Ride:

Saturday, July 18 - Riders are welcome

Monday, July 20 - Trail ride begins

Sunday, July 26 - Trail ride ends

(Deadline for Reservation Cancellation/Transfer/Refund: July 6th)

 

October Ride:

Saturday, October 17 - Riders are welcome

Monday, October 19 - Trail ride begins

Sunday, October 25 - Trail ride ends

(Deadline for Reservation Cancellation/Transfer/Refund: October 5th)

 

Click HERE learn more about our Organized Rides!

 

2020 Holiday Weekend Packages

Memorial Day Weekend

Independence Day Weekend

Labor Day Weekend 

 

Click HERE learn more about our Weekend Packages!

 

 
cover.PNG

Check out our 

2020 brochure! 

Thanks for visiting!

5929 Bromley Cemetery Rd. 

Waynesboro, TN 38485

(931) 722-9170

(877) 654-3164

or send us an e-mail below!
 

  • Facebook - Grey Circle

follow us: